X

Corporate Headquarters

LifeMark Securities Corp.
400 West Metro Financial Center
Rochester, New York 14623

P: 800.291.7570
F: 585.272.7170

 Department  Contact  Extension  Email
 Careers  Jim Prisco  135  jprisco@lifemark.com
 Licensing and Registration  Marcia Hilliard  125  mhilliard@lifemark.com
 Compliance  Ellen Robinson  130  erobinson@lifemark.com
 Commissions  Ray Sickels  150  rsickels@lifemark.com
 Registered Investment Advisor  Todd Jessop  145  tjessop@lifemark.com
 Operations  Alex Georgiev  155  ageorgiev@lifemark.com


Please complete the form below and we'll get back to you soon!

First Name: Last Name
Your Email: Your Phone:
Message:
      Submit