Search
Toll Free 800.291.7570
Support 
585.424.5672
 
 
 
Contact Us
 


Corporate Headquarters
 

LifeMark Securities Corp.

400 West Metro Financial Center
Rochester, New York 14623

P: 800.291.7570

F: 585.272.7170

 Department  Contact Extension  Email
 Careers  Jim Prisco 135 jprisco@lifemark.com
 Licensing and Registration  Marcia Hilliard 125 mhilliard@lifemark.com
 Compliance  Ellen Robinson
130 erobinson@lifemark.com
 Commissions  Ray Sickels
150 rsickels@lifemark.com
 Registered Investment Advisor  Todd Jessop
145 tjessop@lifemark.com
 Supervising Principal  Bruce Moar
140 bmoar@lifemark.com
 Operations  Alex Georgiev 155 ageorgiev@lifemark.com

Please be advised that LifeMark Securities cannot execute instructions regarding trading or distributions
that are left by any means other than speaking directly with a registered representative. 

 

 

Call LifeMark
800.291.7570

NAIFA
400 West Metro Financial Center Rochester, NY 14623 | 800.291.7570
© 2017 LifeMark Securities Corp, All Rights Reserved