X

 

Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction

An Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ) is an office identified by LifeMark Securities Corp. as having supervisory responsibilities for registered representatives and branch offices. The OSJ has final approval of new accounts, transactions, and public communcations executed by representatives under their supervision.

Contact info@lifemark.com if you would like to know which office supervises the activities of your representative.

 

 City State Managing Supervisor Phone Email
 Clearwater Florida Richard Sowers 727-712-3200 rsowers@lifemark.com
 Concord Ohio Gene Costello 440-639-1642 gcostello@lifemark.com
 Livonio Michigan Gary DesChenes 800-245-6794 gdeschenes@lifemark.com
 Marlton New Jersey Greg Morabito 866-400-8884 gmorabito@lifemark.com
 Ocala Florida Steve Shook 352-369-1144 sshook@lifemark.com
 Pittsburg California Nancy Hairsine 925-267-2307 nhairsine@lifemark.com
 Rochester New York Richard Pascale 800-291-7570 rpascale@lifemark.com
 Rochester New York Elizabeth Casper 585-273-8530 lcasper@lifemark.com